Langstons’ Dingo Boots Giveaway-AND THE WINNER IS…

First, my apologies for taking an extra day to announce the winner. I’ve been hit with a nasty flu virus over here and have just now felt well enough to get back to my computer 😦 

I thank you all for playing and really wish I could give each and every one of you a prize! And I’d like to send out an extra large thank you to Langstons Western Wear for giving one of my readers this wonderful gift!

(Also, if you left comments on the 22nd, you will notice I erased them as the contest closed on the 21st…)

OK, so here goes…

Using Random.org, the winner is…

Turq101 

CONGRATULATIONS!

Email me Suzie@urbancountrystyle.com with “Dingo Boots Winner” in the subject line and I’ll get you the details on how to collect your Dingo Boots prize!

And hang in there for more giveaways in the future y’all!

Love,

Suzie

6 thoughts on “Langstons’ Dingo Boots Giveaway-AND THE WINNER IS…

  1. I would never wear a tailored dress shirt tucked into a low waisted jean nor would I wear skinny jeans with a calf boot unless the top was worn outside the pant loosely wrapped with a belt. My style option is just a suggestion.

I love hearing from Y'all! Leave your lovely comments here:

