If all goes well…

An all NEW UrbanCountryStyle coming soon

IF all goes well, there will be a brand NEW UrbanCountryStyle within the next day or so. There may be a time period when this site goes blank, until the name servers resolve to the new site (I feel so technically inclined just uttering that line…lol)…until then, keep your fingers crossed that my limited technical abilities have managed to accomplish what has looked impossible to me over the past few months, which is how long the  redesign has been underway!

So hang on Y’all…we’re in for a bit of a wild ride while I work out the inevitable bugs and bumps! Wish me luck as I attempt to do this myself 😉

Love,

Suzie

I love hearing from Y'all! Leave your lovely comments here:

